Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Smith
"Will Davis is easily the most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with. I was paying more than I could afford with my previous auto insurance policy. Within 24 hours Will had found me an incredibly affordable rate, that even offered better coverage than what I had before! Moreover, he made the process simple, quick, and stress free. He is efficient, knowledgeable, and it is clear he genuinely cares about his clients. I highly recommend contacting Will Davis and switching to State Farm Insurance ASAP!"
Profile photo of Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rodriguez
"Will was an absolute pleasure to work with on creating a life insurance policy for me. He was readily available for any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. He made the whole process so easy with zero stress! I highly recommend going to Will Davis for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Edward Perez

Edward Perez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Perez
"Joe Martinez is the man! Walked me through the details of my policy and was transparent and knowledgeable about everything. Highly recommend 👌🏿"
Profile photo of carlos aviles

carlos aviles

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos aviles
"Jay Castillo is a great help! Definitely recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Reyes

Bryan Reyes

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Reyes
"Jay was awesome and quick in helping me find insurance. Very transparent and easy process. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Crump

Ashleigh Crump

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Crump
"Jay Castillo hooked it UP and got me an awesome rate on my new ride. 10/10 service. Give him a raise."
Profile photo of Made Lifestyle

Made Lifestyle

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Made Lifestyle
"Very communicative Mr Jay from State Farm was very helpful. The best.Made my day"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Hafen

Brooklyn Hafen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Hafen
"Jay Castillo helped us and he was absolutely fantastic! He gave us all the details of possible plans and walked us through all the possible discounts and what was required. He was upbeat and cheerful! When we were unsure and needed a moment to process, as it was our first time getting insurance, he never wavered and was completely patient with OUR timeline! He gave us the number to call and made sure to stay updated about the decision! He would do anything for his clients as he offered to take our call after hours if we decided after they closed that we wanted to take on insurance with them! He went ABOVE AND BEYOND! I hope to work with him again and again as he is someone I would trust everytime!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ali

Sarah Ali

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ali
"The team here has been very kind and helpful from the start. Joe helped me get my auto coverage and was very reassuring when I was going through a stressful time."
Profile photo of Kia Pajouhesh

Kia Pajouhesh

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Pajouhesh
"Super work!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Freeman

Rachel Freeman

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Freeman
"Joe Martinez, assisted me with getting auto/renters insurance and with changing the address on my current policy. With each interaction I had with him, he has been very kind and very patient. While also helping me understand my policy and how I can get the best deal."
Profile photo of hung ngo

hung ngo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hung ngo
"Joe Martinez was fantastic! Patient, informative, and helped me throughout my auto and home bundle! Great quote with a quick transaction! Thanks again Joe!"
Profile photo of Javier Banegas

Javier Banegas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Banegas
"Excellent agent, very nice people, very professional,"
Profile photo of Joe Bowers

Joe Bowers

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bowers
"Working with Joe (Jose) Martinez has been an absolute joy! Joe was very informative, patient, and available for our questions. The move from our current carriers were nearly seamless. Highly recommend Joe M for your Houston area nsurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Obrien

Joseph Obrien

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Obrien
"10/10 Joe Martinez took care of my account and was on point the whole way through. chill and professional, ask for him"
Profile photo of Luke Nolen

Luke Nolen

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Nolen
"Will did an amazing job at helping me create a life insurance policy! The whole process was extremely seamless and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of joshua Thomason

joshua Thomason

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua Thomason
"Joe was great! Very helpful in getting my rate down best as possible. Great communication skills. Very knowledgeable thanks again joe"
Profile photo of Fredlyne Cantave

Fredlyne Cantave

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredlyne Cantave
"Jay, thank you so much for the awesome and speedy help today. You guys are always thorough and make sure that I understand and am happy with my policy or any changes."
Profile photo of Jacin Peterson

Jacin Peterson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacin Peterson
"Will was phenomenal throughout the whole process of helping me set up my insurance policy. 5 stars across the board! Update: Jay! What an amazing agent. Please give that man a RAISE! He is always very attentive and helpful to my needs/concerns. 10'S ACROSS THE BOARD! ha-ha."
Profile photo of Sadeem Al-mimoon

Sadeem Al-mimoon

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadeem Al-mimoon
"Joe Martinez, was amazing and so helpful, I was planning to buy a car, but I haven’t makeup my mind I send him many vehicles info to see the rates and he was so patient with also he was following up with to see if i decided on one. And I bought one at end and was so fast to added to my policy and he gave really good rate. I really recommend him."
Profile photo of Kochise Jones

Kochise Jones

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kochise Jones
"Customer service was great and fast"
Profile photo of Erika Rucker

Erika Rucker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rucker
"I've recently switched to a new provider today, and I have to say, I'm extremely pleased with the level of coverage and customer service I have received thus far. Jay has made the process of setting up Car + Rental insurance seamlessly, a joy to talk to, and answered any questions I had. Top-notch Customer service!"
Profile photo of Pam Valdes

Pam Valdes

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Valdes
"Will has a great team! Jay went above and beyond to get us what we needed. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"WOW what can I say about JAY. A real professional...courteous, above and beyond, pleasant, truly a joy to talk with regarding my car insurance and renters insurance. I needed to reach out to him today with assistance...within 3 seconds my request was completed. I am very pleased and look forward to working with Jay on my insurance needs. Thank you Jay, you are a SUPER STAR!!!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"Will Davis and his team were very helpful with answering all of my questions and getting me a significantly lower rate on my insurance. I’ve referred other friends who also switched to this State Farm from other companies due to the lower rates and great customer service."